, 14 tweets, 4 min read
My Authors
Read all threads
Hollywood (also see Laurel Canyon and also Disney Club 33!) has long been a part of MK ULTRA. If you cooperate you will be successful, if not you get ostracized or “suicided“. A few though do break out of their programming or become programmers but are able to get out.
Take a look at Tila Tequila (got out), Britany Spears (tried to…), Marilyn Monroe, Michael Jackson, Anna Nicole Smith (“suicide”). Some are not necessarily “programmed” but become part of the program, Eddie Murphy, Dave Chappelle.
Ever wonder how so many of these Hollywood celebs wind up so seriously f** up? Sure access to all the free money, drugs and sex you can handle? That can account for quite a few…. but all of them? Even if you don’t think there is a connection do some further reading,
find out what you can and I’ll bet you’ll find some connections there. The “powers that be” really just can’t help themselves with their own sense of self importance so they leave behind tell tale signs and symbols (remember the 33 Club?
Britney Spears’ career is a perfect case study of trauma-based mind control in the entertainment industry. From Lolita/kitten themes to group sex to Mars and clone labs, practically every aspect of MK ULTRA programming can be witnessed in her career.
"If you have a little bit of Sunshine in you, it's never good to play in the dark. ~2Pac.
When her music videos are watched in chronological order, they tell a horrific story of never ending enslavement, Britney has been a performer since her childhood days of Disney’s Mouseketeers and won many pageants and talent competitions in the vein of Toddlers and Tiaras.
Her 1998 first hit single, Hit Me Baby One More Time, is an obvious reference to physical abuse and identification with her handler and she appears in a uniform similar to a catholic schoolgirl.
The Babylonian Mystery Religion eventually became the Roman Catholic Church and factions of the church are at the root of the mind control network. Survivor Cathy O’Brien’s formal induction as a presidential model mind controlled slave began with her first Holy Communion.
where she was given the “Rite to Remain Silent.” She received a Rosy Cross necklace which would lead her through the rest of her mind controlled existence. Her abuser told her he worked for the Vatican and now, so did she. The Rite to Remain Silent is anchored in the
“Vow of Silence” performed by the Jesuit monks. At the end of the music video Britney awakens from her disassociation to find that the entire scenario was all in her imagination. This becomes a common theme in many of her videos.
I love Hollywood. I hate what [They] do to children, women, men, and innocent people. When I was much younger this was my dream. Make entertainment moral and safe again. I've been at this sick twisted game for so dang long clearly.
#WWG1WGA_WORLDWIDE it's not left vs. right. It's good vs. evil. #DarkToLight #GoodVsEvil #FreeBritney "if you have a little bit of Sunshine in you, it's never good to play in the dark. ~2Pac.
@threadreaderapp please unroll
Missing some Tweet in this thread? You can try to force a refresh.

Enjoying this thread?

Keep Current with Mavz

Profile picture

Stay in touch and get notified when new unrolls are available from this author!

Read all threads

This Thread may be Removed Anytime!

Twitter may remove this content at anytime, convert it as a PDF, save and print for later use!

Try unrolling a thread yourself!

how to unroll video

1) Follow Thread Reader App on Twitter so you can easily mention us!

2) Go to a Twitter thread (series of Tweets by the same owner) and mention us with a keyword "unroll" @threadreaderapp unroll

You can practice here first or read more on our help page!

Follow Us on Twitter!

Did Thread Reader help you today?

Support us! We are indie developers!


This site is made by just three indie developers on a laptop doing marketing, support and development! Read more about the story.

Become a Premium Member ($3.00/month or $30.00/year) and get exclusive features!

Become Premium

Too expensive? Make a small donation by buying us coffee ($5) or help with server cost ($10)

Donate via Paypal Become our Patreon

Thank you for your support!