Transition committee of Governor-elect Prof Charles Soludo- Anambra state

1) Mrs Oby Ezekwesili - Chairperson
2) Prof. Okey Oramah
3) Rt. Hon Uche Okafor
4) Prof. Pat Utomi
5) Prof. Chidi Odinkalu
6) Mr Steve Nworga
7) Chief Osita Chidoka
8) Hon Ben Nwankwo
9) Hon Charles Odedo
10) Barr Tony Ifeanya
11) Mr. Ferdinand Agu
12) Prof. Osita Ogbu
13) Chief Chikwe Udensi
14) Dr. Greg Ibe
15) Dr. Alex Otti
16) Mr. Coleman Uba
17) Chief Collins Chikeluba
18) Engr (Sir) Chris Okoye
19) Prof. (Mrs) Uche Amazigo
20) Barrister Pat. Ikwueto, SAN
21) Dr. Olisa Agbakoba, SAN
22) Barrister Echezona Etiaba, SAN
23) Prof. Offornze Amucheazi, SAN
24) Engr. Emeka Ezeh
25) Chief Leon Mezue
26) Hon Chike Anyaonu
27) Hon Evarist Uba
28) Dr. P.C.J Adibe
29) Chief Akachukwu Nwankpo
30) Dr. Mefor Law
31) Dr. Alex Obiogbolu
32) Dr Godwin Owoh
33) Dr. Greg Ugochukwu Ezeilo
34) Mr. Epundu Emechebe
35) Mr. Christian Udechukwu
36) Chinyere Ossy Okoye, Esq
37) Chief Don Eze
38) Mr. Chijioke Uwaegbute --- PWC
39) Mr. Franklin Edochie
40) Mr. Dozie Okpalaobieri
41) Ms Nkoli Anyaoku
42) Ms Uche Onwuamaegbu
43) Mr. Innocent Isichei
44) Mr. George Nwangwu
45) Mr. Ikechukwu Nweje
46) Dr. Innocent Okpanum
47) Arc Henry Arize
48) Dr. Will Fleury
49) Barrister Udu – Former Head of Service
50) Dr. Emma Ezenwaji
51) Prof. Phil Phil-Eze
52) Mr. Joe Anatune
53) Mr. Ike Chioke
54) Prof. Eugene-Mary Nwana
55) Mr. Emma Onyilofor
56) Ms Prisca-Anne Nwangwu
57) Ms Chinwe Jane Okoli
58) Mrs Amaka Obi
59) Fred Chukwuemeka Agbata
60) Mr. Chinedu Nwoye
61) Dr. Nelson Omenugha
62) Prof. Nkechi Ikediugwu
63) Prof. Ike Uzochukwu
64) Dr. Emeka Okeke
65) Dr. Polycarp Emenike
66) Dr. Godwin Nnadozie
67) Engr. Ifeanyi Okeoma
68) Amb Uche Ajulu-Okeke
69) Chief Pat Ubajaka
70) Prof. Okey Ikeanyibe
71) Comrade Charles Onyeagba
72) Prof. Au Nnonyelu
73) Dr. Forster E. Ihejiofor
74) Mr. Odera Ozoka
75) Mr. ThankGod Ibeh
76) Prof. Sylvia Chika Ifemeje
77) Mr. Kanayo Nwafor
78) Comrade Churchill Okonkwo
79) Sir Damian Okolo
80) Dr. Chinedu Onyeizugbe

The committee will be inaugurated on 20/1/22. Members of the committee will most likely form the next government in Anambra

• • •

Missing some Tweet in this thread? You can try to force a refresh

Keep Current with Harrison Mmadudili🔴

Harrison Mmadudili🔴 Profile picture

Stay in touch and get notified when new unrolls are available from this author!

Read all threads

This Thread may be Removed Anytime!


Twitter may remove this content at anytime! Save it as PDF for later use!

Try unrolling a thread yourself!

how to unroll video
  1. Follow @ThreadReaderApp to mention us!

  2. From a Twitter thread mention us with a keyword "unroll"
@threadreaderapp unroll

Practice here first or read more on our help page!

Did Thread Reader help you today?

Support us! We are indie developers!

This site is made by just two indie developers on a laptop doing marketing, support and development! Read more about the story.

Become a Premium Member ($3/month or $30/year) and get exclusive features!

Become Premium

Too expensive? Make a small donation by buying us coffee ($5) or help with server cost ($10)

Donate via Paypal

Or Donate anonymously using crypto!


0xfe58350B80634f60Fa6Dc149a72b4DFbc17D341E copy


3ATGMxNzCUFzxpMCHL5sWSt4DVtS8UqXpi copy

Thank you for your support!

Follow Us on Twitter!