Damin Toell Profile picture
Apr 12, 2023 2 tweets 1 min read Read on X
These are the alleged "Islamophobic smears" by Lee Fang. ImageImage
From a longer and very worthwhile thread by Zaid.

• • •

Missing some Tweet in this thread? You can try to force a refresh

Keep Current with Damin Toell

Damin Toell Profile picture

Stay in touch and get notified when new unrolls are available from this author!

Read all threads

This Thread may be Removed Anytime!

PDF

Twitter may remove this content at anytime! Save it as PDF for later use!

Try unrolling a thread yourself!

how to unroll video
  1. Follow @ThreadReaderApp to mention us!

2. From a Twitter thread mention us with a keyword "unroll"
@threadreaderapp unroll

Practice here first or read more on our help page!

More from @damintoell

Feb 28
I'm an appellate attorney in New York, I've worked on hundreds of appeals, at least. Bonds have been posted on probably less than 10 of them in my 20 years of practice. A bond has nothing to do with whether there's an appeal. Tristan is either a liar or so uninformed as an attorney that he's an active danger to the citizens of New York.
Tristan also says that "There is no appeal until Trump pays the judgment." This is INSANE. Paying the judgment would render the appeal moot and end the case.

Tristan Snell is an active danger to the citizens of New York.
I'm sure you're all dying to see one of my appeals. They're very exciting! Here's one that I won in 2022. No bond was posted. nycourts.gov/reporter/3dser…
Read 4 tweets
Nov 17, 2023
Vindman’s wife (or, in this case, Vindman’s sister-in-law) was not happy about this and was ready to bust out the Conan sword but later deleted.
RACHEL VINDMAN HAS ENTERED THIS FIGHT AND I WILL MAKE SURE YOU ARE SORRY
Read 4 tweets
Oct 2, 2023