meesha | FOR ATEEZ | slow this week Profile picture
미샤 | 96’| INFP-T | 에이티즈 ❤️| adultiny | “잊지마 we can do everything 이요” - 성화 211217 | does 🪐 pm, fancafe & other content translations whenever possible 📌
Apr 30 10 tweets 3 min read
hongjoong is here too~ 🪐💕

i’ll add the translations later on okay? thanks tinys 🤍 [220430 #쭝니버스 #Hongjoong 11:09PM KST/3:09PM BST 🪐]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
🐿: annyong (hello, cutely)
🐿: i’m now at the concert arena!
🐿: now we’re going into rehearsals soon~
🐿: the arena was so pretty i asked (about this place)
Apr 30 10 tweets 4 min read
now he’s having a little “ATINY’s advice/consultation on concerns” session

someone asked “If what you like is no longer enjoyable/fun, what should i do?”

and someone said “But wouldn't it be a waste to give up?” he thinks that this concern does exist

then when one gives up, and regrets later on, they end up thinking that they are f00ls (for making that decision)

so he says to do it until you don’t feel regrets and once you feel relieved, that’s when you should stop
Apr 30 30 tweets 10 min read
wooyoung is here~ 🪐💕 [220430 #프메왔우요 #Wooyoung 🪐 10:11PM KST/ 2:11PM BST]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
🦊: annyoong (hellooo, cutely)
🦊: (sends photo)
🦊: 아따 (“a-dda”/ “ah gosh” but in satoori) it’s hard to grow out my hair..
🦊: No i don’t have a phone case on!
Apr 30 33 tweets 9 min read
jongho is here~ 🪐💕

[i’ll be back with translations later okie!] [220430 #Jongho #쫑니버스 🪐 8:35PM KST / 12:35PM BST]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
🐻: an-nong (hello, cutely)
🐻: I’m now currently getting ready for the concert (cutely)
🐻: Today is the day of the London concert!
🐻: Here’s it’s 12:36PM
🐻: I just ate (cutely)
Apr 30 4 tweets 6 min read
[220430 🪐 FNS Update #SEONGHWA ]

성화랑 걸을 사람
Who wants to walk with seonghwa

#ATEEZ #에이티즈 #성화 #ATEEZ #에이티즈 #성화 #SEONGHWA
Apr 30 21 tweets 7 min read
good morning 💖 sanie came while i was asleep so i’m gonna work on that now ☺️ [220430 #산라이빗 #San 🪐 6:40AM KST / 220429 10:40PM BST]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
⛰: deurerrereuk
⛰: what are all of you doing/up to!
⛰: Hi! (in Eng)
⛰: I’m hungry so i ordered food!
⛰: Fish and chips~ (in Eng)
⛰: I’m currently excited for it/looking forward to it
Apr 29 5 tweets 2 min read
hongjoong is here too~ 🪐💕

[i’ll get to that in a while!] [220430 12:08AM KST / 220429 4:08PM BST #쭝니버스 #Hongjoong 🪐]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
🐿: annyong (hello, cutely)
🐿: I got my makeup done after coming back from a walk!
🐿: While going to the places i went to yesterday,
🐿: i went jogging together with
Apr 29 52 tweets 15 min read
wooyoung is here~ 🪐💕 [220430 #프메왔우요 #Wooyoung 🪐 12:00AM KST/4:00PM BST]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
🦊: hello everyone
🦊: (sends photo)
Apr 29 4 tweets 2 min read
hongjoong is here again~ 🪐💕 [220429 8:26PM KST/12:26PM BST #쭝니버스 #Hongjoong 🪐]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
🐿: (sends video)
🐿: i came here because i wanted to send you this!
Apr 29 25 tweets 9 min read
hongjoong is here~ 🪐💕 [220429 4:38PM KST/8:38AM BST #쭝니버스 #Hongjoong 🪐]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
🐿: annyong (hello, cutely)
🐿: Good Morning☀️
🐿: Yesterday (i thought) “I should come (to pm) before i sleep!”
🐿: and then,
🐿: i just opened my eyes right now
[tn: meaning he fell asleep & just woke up] Image
Apr 29 4 tweets 4 min read
[220429 IG Update #HONGJOONG ]

[#Hong_stagram] Deep Breathe in London🌳🌿🪨

📸 : Booba

🔗: instagram.com/p/Cc6mOQbhVaP/…

#ATEEZ #에이티즈 #홍중 @ATEEZofficial ImageImageImage ImageImageImageImage
Apr 29 7 tweets 3 min read
yunho is here~ 🪐💕 [220429 #호라이빗 #Yunho 🪐 9:48AM KST/1:48AM BST]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
🐶: tiny yaa
🐶: are you sleeping/asleep?
🐶: what are you doing/up to (cutely)
🐶: 윤모닝☀️ (yun-morning)
🐶: ㅜㅠㅠㅠ i have to go to sleep but
🐶: i can’t seem to fall asleep today so
🐶: i’m rolling around Image
Feb 26 37 tweets 8 min read
wooyoung is here~ 🪐💕 [220226 #Wooyoung 🪐 6:18PM KST]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
🦊: annyeong (hello) atinyy
🦊: (sends photo)
🦊: 짜안 (“jja-an”)
🦊: Ah i came back from Jeju Island
🦊: I had a lot of fun
🦊: But it was very cold ㅠㅠ
🦊: Yess that’s a latte!
🦊: That’s iced (latte).. ㅎ
Feb 25 14 tweets 4 min read
san is here too~ 🪐💕 [220225 #사니버스 #San 🪐 11:47PM KST]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
⛰: deurerereuk
⛰: Everyone!!!!!!
⛰: I’m resting well❤️
⛰: I have a present today
⛰: it’s not my selfie
⛰: (sends photo)
⛰: 야옹 (“ya-ong”/meow)
⛰: this 녀석 (“nyeo-seog”/guy)
⛰: keeps biting but,
Feb 25 17 tweets 4 min read
jongho is here~ 🪐💕 [220225 #Jongho #쫑니버스 🪐 11:17PM KST]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
🐻: 안뇨옹 (an-nyo-ong/ hello, cutely)
🐻: what are you doing/up to right now~~
🐻: 11:17PM
🐻: ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
🐻: I tried (matching the time) for once but, was it too obvious… ㅎ
Feb 25 5 tweets 3 min read
hongjoong is here~ 🪐💕✨ [220225 8:40PM KST #쭝니버스 #Hongjoong 🪐]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
🐿: have you eaten!!
🐿: you should quickly go eat (now) ofc
🐿: (sends photo)
🐿: 얍 (“yap”)
🐿: I’m full
🐿: …
Feb 25 30 tweets 7 min read
yeosang is hereeeee~~~ 🪐💕 [220225 #Yeosang 🪐 2:28PM KST]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
👑: 티니이이이이이 (tinyyyyyy)
👑: 티니이이이이이이잉이이이 (tinyyyyyyyingyyy)
👑: hi hih
👑: what were you doing/up to??
👑: you’re currently working?!
👑: you’re currently studying?!
👑: you’re gonna go play with friends?!
Feb 25 8 tweets 4 min read
hongjoong is here~ 🪐💕 [220225 1:50PM KST #쭝니버스 #Hongjoong 🪐]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
🐿: what are you doing/up to~
🐿: Okay okay, yes let’s have a good day today too ☺️
🐿: What about food/meal?
🐿: Have you eaten??!
🐿: I haven’t eaten yet!
Feb 24 8 tweets 3 min read
Feb 24 22 tweets 6 min read
seonghwa is here~ 🪐💕 [220224 #마스버스 #Seonghwa 🪐 10:16PM KST]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
⭐️: who wants to see
⭐️: seonghwa that is spacing out while watching fire
⭐️: 👋🏻
⭐️: Watch out for shaking (shaky photo)
⭐️: Watch out for the mess (messy look)
⭐️: (sends photo)
⭐️: ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㄱㄱㅋ Image
Feb 24 4 tweets 2 min read
hongjoong came back~ 🪐 [220224 3:24PM KST #쭝니버스 #Hongjoong 🪐]
#ATEEZ #에이티즈
🐿: (sends 2 photos)
🐿: My eyebrows are still growing
🐿: ㅋㅋㅋ
🐿: (sends 2 photos)
🐿: 얍 (“yab!” / sound effect for something appearing) ImageImageImageImage