Jack’s House 🇺🇦 Profile picture
May 24, 2023 6 tweets 3 min read Read on X
1) The Russian government released this photo of the alleged Belgorod insurgents vehicles after a battle. I used to be a tow truck operator. This is staged. These vehicles didn’t crash into that trench. I’ll explain why⬇️ Image
2) No gravel stuck in the tire tread. In fact, no dirt on the tires at all. This was loaded into that trench off a flatbed and carefully choreographed in place. Not even a low-budget war movie production would be this sloppy with realism. Let’s go to the next⬇️ Image
3) So this humvee slammed into the trench wall head on but no soil was pushed ahead of it. Which you would have even if it hit at 10MPH. It’s a heavy vehicle. It’s going to displace soil on impact. This vehicle was placed there off a flatbed. Next⬇️ Image
4) How did the front tire get over the trench but the rear wheels didn’t? Especially since the other vehicle nose-dived into it. Not only that, but it didn’t leave any tire tracks. In fact, the tire never touched the ground at all. Remarkable, since it just crossed a trench. ⬇️ Image
5) But this one takes the cake. See that displaced soil? That’s from movement of the tire from your right to your left in the photo. The direction of the arrow I drew. That’s from shoving it sideways into the trench from the front of the vehicle semi-diagonally. ⬇️ Image
6) Here’s how they did it: They used a flatbed truck and a crane. Lowered the vehicles into position, and pushed them by hand into a more dramatic pose. They probably captured these in Ukraine months ago or got them from Iran who captured them from ISIS who captured them in Iraq.

• • •

Missing some Tweet in this thread? You can try to force a refresh

Keep Current with Jack’s House 🇺🇦

Jack’s House 🇺🇦 Profile picture

Stay in touch and get notified when new unrolls are available from this author!

Read all threads

This Thread may be Removed Anytime!

PDF