Too many people see revenue and jump to conclusions (myself included).
So let’s break it down:
$500 x 365 = $182,500 revenue/yearly
$182,500 * 25% profit margin = $45,625 profit
$45,625 / 12 = $3,802 profit / month
But it is important to keep in mind.
Because every time you see "$500 / day!" your mind can jump to a 6 figure income.
Who you let in your circle is important.
This could be friends, parents, or even acquaintances.
Their thoughts have a tremendous impact on you. Most of the time you don't even realize it.
People who are positive.
People who will be real with you.
People who have been through it.
People who can help you.
People who have an abundance mindset.
If you're not making sales, it could be your product.
It could also be your offer.
@schm7dt said to make one tweak every day until something hit.
And so I did.
And then, what do ya know... sales.
It sometimes can be that simple.
Here’s some of the best advice on selling online that I ever got:
If you keep going, you will succeed.
But the point is if you slap yourself with failure enough times, something will eventually click.
And you’ll realize…
What do the letters stand for?
It's different for everyone. Someone who could be great with picking products can be awful at marketing those products. And vice versa.
The only way to know is to fail enough times.
$500 / day is not where I want to end up. It doesn’t signify my end goal. But I'm still proud that I got there. Because I could've quit. Many times.
Refer back to that chart above.
All those days...
I had no sales.
But I had a mission.
I have not reached success. Not even close.
I have reached a mini-milestone.
Which means more failure is on the way.