Profile picture
tolu ogunlesi @toluogunlesi
, 3 tweets, 1 min read Read on Twitter
Nigeria’s Ruling Party names Campaign Council:

Co-Chaired by PMB & BAT
Dep Chairs: VP Osinbajo & Oshiomhole
DG: Amaechi
Dep DGs: Mamora & Bulama
Directors incl Ribadu, Keyamo, Wale Edun,BRF, Hadiza Bala Usman

Director, Strategic Communications – Festus Keyamo, SAN

Director, Contact & Mobilization – Hadiza Bala Usman

Director, Election Planning & Monitoring – Babatunde Raji Fashola, SAN

Director, Logistics – Dr. Pius Odubu

Director, Policy Research & Strategy- Prof Abdulrahman Oba
Director, Youth Mobilization- Tony Nwoye, assisted by APC Youth Leader

Director, Admin- Onari Brown

Director, Women Mobilization- Salamatu Baiwa

Director Security – Gen Dambazzau

Director Legal – Emeka Ngige

Director Field Opertaions- Nuhu Ribadu

Director Finance- Wale Edun
Missing some Tweet in this thread?
You can try to force a refresh.

Like this thread? Get email updates or save it to PDF!

Subscribe to tolu ogunlesi
Profile picture

Get real-time email alerts when new unrolls are available from this author!

This content may be removed anytime!

Twitter may remove this content at anytime, convert it as a PDF, save and print for later use!

Try unrolling a thread yourself!

how to unroll video

1) Follow Thread Reader App on Twitter so you can easily mention us!

2) Go to a Twitter thread (series of Tweets by the same owner) and mention us with a keyword "unroll" @threadreaderapp unroll

You can practice here first or read more on our help page!

Did Thread Reader help you today?

Support us! We are indie developers!

This site is made by just three indie developers on a laptop doing marketing, support and development! Read more about the story.

Become a Premium Member and get exclusive features!

Premium member ($30.00/year)

Too expensive? Make a small donation by buying us coffee ($5) or help with server cost ($10)

Donate via Paypal Become our Patreon

Thank you for your support!