Profile picture
Oluyemi Fasipe 🇳🇬 @YemieFASH
, 20 tweets, 7 min read Read on Twitter

Out of 24 @APCNigera governors today, 22 of them were members of the @officialPDPNIG that ruled for 16 years.
 20 former @officialPDPNIG governors are now in @APCNigeria and many of them with corruption cases.
Do you also know that:
The first and current @APCNigeria @NGRSenate President was in @OfficialPDPNig ?
Do you also know that:
The first @APCNigeria Speaker of the  House of Representatives was also in @officialPDPNig ?
Do you also know that:
Three out of five former Speakers of the House of Representatives under @officialPDPNIg are now in @APCNigeira
Do you also know that:
A former @OfficialPDPNig @NGRsenate president is also in @APCNigeria
Do you also know that:
Two former national Chairmen of @officialPDPNig are also now in @APCNigeria
Do you also know that:
Thousands of current @APCNigeria  legislators at both state and national levels were in @OfficialPDPNig
Do you also know that:
Hundreds of  current @APCNigeria ministers and commissioners today were in @OfficialPDPNig
Now who are the @officialPDPNig members that @APCNigeria keeps referring to that looted the nation's treasury for sixteen years?
Here is a list of Current @APCNigeria Governors that Migrated from @officialPDPNig:

1. Governor Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State was a PDP Senator.
 2. Governor Nasir @elrufai of Kaduna State served as FCT minister under the PDP.
3. Governor Aminu Masari of Kastina State was a Former House of Representatives speaker under the PDP.
4. Governor Abubakar Bello of Niger State was a PDP Former Commissioner.
5. Governor Aminu Tambuwal of Sokoto was a Former PDP Speaker of the House of Representatives.
6. Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed of Kwara State was a Commissioner  and Governor under PDP.
7. Governor Badaru Abubakar of Jigawa State was in PDP.
8. Governor Simon Lalong of Plateau state was also in PDP.
9. Abdullahi Ganduje of Kano State was in PDP.
10. Governor Samuel Orthom of Benue State was a PDP Minister.
11. Governor Tanko Al-Makura of Nasarawa State was in PDP.
12. Governor Abubakar Bagudu of Kebbi State was a Former PDP Senator.
13. Governor Bindow Jubrilla of Adamawa State was a Former PDP Senator.
14. Governor Rochas Okorocha of Imo State was in PDP.
Former @OfficialPDPNig Governors now in @APCNigeria:

1. Aliyu Wammako -Sokoto
2. Rabiu Kwankwaso- Kano
3. Sai'du Dakingari -Kebbi
4 , Bukola Saraki - Kwara
5.  Murtal Nyako- Adamawa
6. Rotimi Amaechi -Rivers
7. Temiprye Sylva - Bayelsa
8 . Sullivan Chime- Enugu
9.  Obong Victor Attah- Akwa-Ibom
10. Chris Ngige - Anambra
11. Joshua Dariye -Plateau
12.  George Akume -Benue
13. Adamu Abdullahi - Nasarawa
14. Orji Uzor Kalu- Abia
15. Oserheimen Osunbor- Edo
16. Segun Oni -Ekiti
17. Alao Akala- Oyo
18. Danjuma Goje- Gombe
19. Olagunsoye Oyinlola -Osun
20. Garba Umar- Taraba
Anybody who says @OfficialPDPNig members  looted the nation's treasury and are therefore corrupt is distorting the facts & therefore a shameless / barefaced liar, innately corrupt with no decency & humanity in them.

No government have strived from blaming their predecessors
Missing some Tweet in this thread?
You can try to force a refresh.

Like this thread? Get email updates or save it to PDF!

Subscribe to Oluyemi Fasipe 🇳🇬
Profile picture

Get real-time email alerts when new unrolls are available from this author!

This content may be removed anytime!

Twitter may remove this content at anytime, convert it as a PDF, save and print for later use!

Try unrolling a thread yourself!

how to unroll video

1) Follow Thread Reader App on Twitter so you can easily mention us!

2) Go to a Twitter thread (series of Tweets by the same owner) and mention us with a keyword "unroll" @threadreaderapp unroll

You can practice here first or read more on our help page!

Did Thread Reader help you today?

Support us! We are indie developers!

This site is made by just three indie developers on a laptop doing marketing, support and development! Read more about the story.

Become a Premium Member and get exclusive features!

Premium member ($3.00/month or $30.00/year)

Too expensive? Make a small donation by buying us coffee ($5) or help with server cost ($10)

Donate via Paypal Become our Patreon

Thank you for your support!