We'll be looking at a few examples.
Strap in.
These are the most important tweets you'll read today...
(THREAD)
They were wiling to spend $200 per customer via ads.
That's $200 ad spend per customer...
Meaning that in the first month, they were in the red -$180.
Why would they do this???
They calculated that the average LTV (lifetime-value) per home was 5 years.
12 x 5 = 60 months.
60 x $20 = $1,200/rev per customer
$1,200 rev - $200 ad spend = $1,000 Net Revenue.
That's a 5x return in 5 years...
EVERY MONTH after that was pure profit.
Do you know how great of a deal that is???
They NEVER would've seen those returns if they were too scared to put down $200.
Email Marketing.
By establishing trust and finding your LTV over an amount of time, that unlocks something POWERFUL.
You know your numbers...
Read that again.
That's BY FAR the easiest way to scale your business.
(BTW, since you already know your LTV, there's 0 risk)
This is it.
And it's the easiest thing ever.
1.) Find your LTV.
2.) Advertise for under that amount.
Literally, that's it!
It doesn't matter if you're a beginner or a pro.
I'll teach you everything you need to scale your business:
analyticaim.com/ebook-offeravk…